Take look at our

About Us

Prathama U.P.Gramin Bank, sponsored by Punjab National Bank one of the leading commercial Bank of India, came into existence by amalgamation of 2 RRBs Viz ( Sarva UP Gramin bank Meerut, Prathama Gramin Bank Moradabad) working in the area spread in whole Uttar Pradesh “East to West” under subsection (1) of section 23 A of the Regional Rural Bank Act, 1976 (21 of 1976) vide Govt. of India Notification dated 22.02.2019. The Bank has its Head Office in Moradabad. The Bank’s operational area spreads in 20 Districts viz.Bulandshahar, Ghaziabad, Meerut, Gautam Budh Nagar, Hapur, Baghpat, Shamli, Saharanpur, Muzaffaranagar, Bijnor, Haridwar, Gonda, Balrampur, Sambhal, Budaun , Jhansi, Lalitpur, Moradabad, Rampur, Amroha.

OUR GOAL “ To cater the Banking needs of the people in our operational area with excellence”.